Engelsk kärlek.

I gave you my heart. The rest is up to you. If you want me to run to you, then I'll come runing. Be proud of us and don't get mad when I'm jealous. It's hard for me to let you keep my heart when you don't live near. It's hard to trust you, not because of the person you are, but for only seeing you words on a computer screen... I need to hear your voice more often and I want you so badly I sometimes have hard times talking with you. I keep dreaming these happy dreams about us. And it's told that a dream is a wish your heart makes when your fast asleep. But the truth is, this is not a true Love story, this is real life. Love Paulina

Kommentarer
Postat av: Millah

Hej =) Allt bra?

Är du tävlingsintresserad?



Jag har iaf igång massa tävlingar & det kommer in nya hela tin.



Var gärna med & tävla =)

--> http://millahoman.blogg.se/2009/august/tavlingar.html



Är du int intresserad så ber jag verkligen så hemskt mycket om ursäkt

och då är det bara att radera den hära kommentaren eller nå:)



Ta hand om dig =) Kramar // Millah

2010-09-02 @ 00:14:55
URL: http://millahoman.blogg.se/

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0