You want a part of it?

You have a smile that could light up this whole world.
I feel empty without hearing your voice.
The way you make me feel, something so wonderful, honestly all you're beautiful.
Maybe I am jealous sometimes, but it's not meant to complain, I just really don't want to loose you.
You live almost across our whole country but from time to time it feels like you're with me anyway.
You care about your family, you're happy and you're proud of who you are.
Do not ever, doubt for a second that I don't like you. Because I do.

Of course it feels bad knowing that we probably won't see each other this summer.
But we can make it. If we just wait and still believe that it can work, It can.
I don't know what more to tell you but, I just really don't wan't to loose you.
So in this letter, I send you love. Love, Paulina.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jesper

du är gullig!!

2010-07-05 @ 10:25:47

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0