Roligt!

Nu så ska du få gissa vem som säger detta! Skriv vilken person och film/serie så ska vi se hur mycket du kan om mina favoritfilmer/favoritserier!!! Det finns flera till en och samma serie/film fast de är i o-ordning! 1."What if I’m not a superhero? What if I’m the bad guy?" 2."I asked him once who he wanted next to him when his dreams came true. He said you." 3."No. I am your father." 4."I peeked up at him one more time, and regretted it. He was glaring down at me again, his black eyes full of revulsion. As I flinched away from him, shrinking against my chair, the phrase if looks could kill suddenly ran through my mind." 5."It's ALIVE! IT'S ALIVE!" 6. "This isn't flying. This is falling, with style!" 7."Yeah I called her up, she gave me a bunch of crap about me not listening to her, or something, I don't know, I wasn't really paying attention." Kram Paoi, hoppas det inte är för svårt! :P

Kommentarer
Postat av: Soy Daniel

okej,

1. Twilight

2. inte fan vet jag?

3. Star wars? :)

4. eehh...

5. Frankenstains Monster (MÅÅÅÅNGA parodier)

6. Toy Story :D <3<3<3<3 :D

7. GaylordFucksär?

2009-12-14 @ 20:54:27
Postat av: aamina

fin blogg

2009-12-22 @ 20:26:26

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0